Simple Scrapper: December Blog Hop

Welcome to the December Blog Hop! This is my very first time EVER participating on this end of a blog hop and I’m so excited!

We’re getting ready to move soon, but before we do, there are some local things we want to see and do. We call it our Summit County Bucket List and we’ve been using our weekends to cross some things off. When I saw this first template, I knew I wanted to scrap about our visit to the Coalville Courthouse Museum. I just LOVE doing multi-photo layouts.

Credits

I used another template to scrap a sweet series of photos featuring my little Lucy playing in the water at Porcupine Reservoir.

Credits

Now for the good stuff! Follow this link and enter to win one month’s subscription to Simple Scrapper. You can ALSO enter to win at each blog along the way! The winner will be selected on Tuesday, December 4, 2012 at 11:59 pm. Good luck, everyone!

Now go check out what the rest of the team did with the December collection:

Sue Althouse

Lisa Corbin-Polak

Kate Christensen (this is me!)

Ronnie Crowley

Michele Holcomb

Margrethe Aas Johnsen

Amy Kingsford

Pam Lozano

Aimee Maddern

Jean Manis

Mandy Ross

The Premium Membership at Simple Scrapper provides skills and shortcuts to help you simplify and find more meaning in your memory keeping.

3 comments on “Simple Scrapper: December Blog Hop

  1. Erin Bassett says:

    Love these, especially the “play” layout! Great job!

  2. Melinda Thao says:

    Love both layouts! I love, love, love how the photos on the 2nd layout is arranged!

  3. Beatrice says:

    Great layouts Kate- I hopped through the blog hop.

Leave a Reply

