The B

I just love this photo of Lucy. I snapped it during a trip to Hogle Zoo in 2010. The angle is pretty awesome, the lighting was perfect, and I love the white hat and shirt. And look at those EYES! Wowza! I’ve pulled it into PSE a lot since it was taken. I was always hoping to use it on a layout, but something was never quite right. Well, last week, I downloaded a kit called “Zoey” by Scotty Girl Design (aka Shannon McNab) and I knew right away which photo to use!

TheB-web

DHD-ShannonHegarty-Zoey-Preview

Shannon is retiring from Design House Digital so her entire shop is 50% off through Wednesday! You can also enter to win “Zoey” by commenting on the DHD Blog.

Leave a Reply

