Lucy’s Third

2013_4_3_1

2013_4_3_2

the green-striped swimsuit

Minnie Mouse

Wonder Pets

pink

cucumbers

2013_4_3_3

She refuses to potty train – she tells me, “I shine.” (I’m fine.)

I do not see her liking Gavin at any time in the near future.

2013_4_3_4

“tutu ON” = I would like to play dress-up, please.

“Bubba crying” = Gavin is bothering me. Could you please come get him?

“Beh, you funny” = Bethany, you are the most hilarious person ever.

“What-um?” = What?! I’m not doing anything suspicious!

“I cute!” = I realize that I’m a lot of work, but you love me anyway.

2013_4_3_5

3 comments on “Lucy’s Third

  1. Happy Birthday Lucy:)

  2. Rachel says:

    Happy Birthday Lu Lu! We love you :o)

  3. Kellee says:

    She’s 3?!?!? She’s so cute!

Leave a Reply

