Mother’s Day

Happy Mother’s Day to everyone! Lars is in North Carolina for a three-week training. Ugh. But we still had a fantastic day. I didn’t know that the schools help the kids with Mother’s Day gifts so it was such a sweet surprise when they brought me all their little presents! I tried to get a photo of all of us together, but I don’t know how to work the timer on the camera. Plus, Gavin and Lucy are not always accommodating. Photo Booth to the rescue!

2013_5_12_1

Love these crazies!

3 comments on “Mother’s Day

  1. larscchris says:

    Happy Mother’s Day I love you so much and I think you are the best mom we are all so lucky to have you I will be home in just over 11 days 🙂

  2. Beatrice says:

    Oh my- these are just the cutest Kate! ❤

  3. Rachel says:

    So cute! Love you guys..

Leave a Reply

